Rich Wilkerson

@richwilkersonjr

Rich Wilkerson

“The odds are against us, but God is for us.” #intothenight ? Text Me 305-501-1890
Followers

769,170

Uploads

3,024

Engagement

1.02%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1.02%
Average Likes
7,717.30
Average Comments
129.30

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-03-21 Sat 749,196 - 635 - 2,969 -
2020-03-24 Tue 753,335 +4139 635 - 2,978 +9
2020-03-25 Wed 754,537 +1202 635 - 2,981 +3
2020-03-26 Thu 755,206 +669 635 - 2,984 +3
2020-03-27 Fri 755,959 +753 636 +1 2,989 +5
2020-03-28 Sat 756,731 +772 636 - 2,992 +3
2020-03-29 Sun 757,349 +618 636 - 2,995 +3
2020-03-30 Mon 761,690 +4341 635 -1 3,001 +6
2020-04-01 Wed 763,315 +1625 639 +4 3,011 +10
2020-04-02 Thu 764,376 +1061 639 - 3,012 +1
2020-04-03 Fri 764,635 +259 639 - 3,012 -
2020-04-05 Sun 767,281 +2646 642 +3 3,018 +6
2020-04-06 Mon 767,833 +552 642 - 3,019 +1
2020-04-07 Tue 768,597 +764 643 +1 3,021 +2
2020-04-08 Wed 769,170 +573 644 +1 3,024 +3
Total Summary +19974 +55

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-08 769,170 3,024
30 days 2020-05-08 802,470 3,144
60 days 2020-06-07 835,770 3,264
3 months 2020-07-07 869,070 3,384
6 months 2020-10-05 968,970 3,744
9 months 2021-01-03 1,068,870 4,104
1 year 2021-04-08 1,174,320 4,484
1 year and half 2021-10-07 1,376,340 5,212
2 years 2022-04-08 1,579,470 5,944
Based on an average of +1,110 followers /day +4 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Rich Wilkerson 1.02%
Last checked date: 2020-04-08 18:54:20