Justin Bieber

@justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@drewhouse
Followers

120,004,365

Uploads

4,698

Engagement

0.72%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
0.72%
Average Likes
856,885.80
Average Comments
3,501.50

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-09-22 Sun 119,339,896 - 253 - 4,592 -
2019-09-26 Thu 119,439,266 +99370 261 +8 4,616 +24
2019-09-27 Fri 119,452,616 +13350 261 - 4,622 +6
2019-09-28 Sat 119,534,040 +81424 261 - 4,625 +3
2019-09-29 Sun 119,572,641 +38601 263 +2 4,626 +1
2019-10-01 Tue 119,805,723 +233082 264 +1 4,630 +4
2019-10-03 Thu 119,931,626 +125903 265 +1 4,632 +2
2019-10-04 Fri 119,443,879 -487747 268 +3 4,644 +12
2019-10-05 Sat 119,540,029 +96150 267 -1 4,651 +7
2019-10-06 Sun 119,580,043 +40014 282 +15 4,653 +2
2019-10-08 Tue 119,750,881 +170838 282 - 4,660 +7
2019-10-10 Thu 119,852,804 +101923 299 +17 4,676 +16
2019-10-12 Sat 119,941,754 +88950 298 -1 4,694 +18
2019-10-13 Sun 119,951,944 +10190 300 +2 4,696 +2
2019-10-14 Mon 120,004,365 +52421 302 +2 4,698 +2
Total Summary +664469 +106

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-10-14 120,004,365 4,698
30 days 2019-11-13 120,953,625 4,878
60 days 2019-12-13 121,902,885 5,058
3 months 2020-01-12 122,852,145 5,238
6 months 2020-04-11 125,699,925 5,778
9 months 2020-07-10 128,547,705 6,318
1 year 2020-10-13 131,553,695 6,888
1 year and half 2021-04-13 137,312,539 7,980
2 years 2021-10-13 143,103,025 9,078
Based on an average of +31,642 followers /day +6 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Justin Bieber 0.72%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-09-07 1,432,325 +100% 10,319 +100%
View Post 2019-09-06 Gluten free toast steak s.. 1,356,952 +100% 11,589 +100%
View Post 2019-09-05 2,852,351 +100% 21,590 +100%
View Post 2019-09-05 Better at 70 baby. I love.. 3,934,970 +100% 19,615 +100%
View Post 2019-09-05 here + now means being pr.. 4,302,105 +100% 45,269 +100%
View Post 2019-09-04 1,038,973 +100% 6,196 +100%
View Post 2019-09-03 Getaways with you are all.. 2,238,489 +100% 10,289 +100%
View Post 2019-09-02 Top ramen 4,220,292 +100% 33,341 +100%
View Post 2019-09-02 Hope you find time to rea.. 3,806,737 +100% 101,005 +100%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-10-14 00:12:39